Dagens visa



I don’t know but I think I maybe Fallin’ for you
 Dropping so quickly
 Maybe I should Keep this to myself
 Waiting ’til I Know you better

 I am trying Not to tell you
 But I want to
 I’m scared of what you’ll say
 So I’m hiding
 what I’m feeling
 But I’m tired
of Holding this inside my head

 I’ve been spending all my time
 Just thinking about ya
 I don’t know what to do
 I think I’m fallin’ for you
 I’ve been waiting all my life
and now I found ya
 I don’t know what to do
 I think I’m fallin’ for you
 Fallin’ for you

 As I’m standing here
 And you hold my hand
Pull me towards you
 And we start to dance
All around us I see nobody
 Here in silence
 It’s just you and me

 I’m trying Not to tell you
 But I want to
 I’m scared of what you’ll say
So I’m hiding
 what I’m feeling
 But I’m tired
 of Holding this inside my head
 I’ve been spending
 all my time
 Just thinking about ya
I
 don’t know what to do
 I think I’m fallin’ for you
 I’ve been waiting
 all my life
and now I found ya
I don’t know what to do
 I think I’m fallin’ for you
I'm fallin’ for you

Oh I just can’t take it
My heart is racing
The emotions keep spilling out
 I’ve been spending all my time
 Just thinking about ya
 I don’t know what to do
 I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’ve been waiting all my life
 and now I found ya
I don’t know what to do
 I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’m fallin’ for you

 I can’t stop thinking about it
 I want you all around me
And now I just can’t hide it
 I think I’m fallin’ for you
 Can’t stop thinking about it
 I want you all around me
And now I just can’t hide it
I think I’m fallin’ for you
 I’m fallin’ for you
Oohh Oh no no Oh no no no Oh
I’m fallin’ for ya


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Idag vet jag faktiskt inte vad jag ska göra, är skit väder ute så det blir nog att hålla sig inne! :)

2009-07-23 @ 10:34:30
URL: http://lillsazza.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0