spruta..

nu ska jag iväg o ta min spruta..
dagens outfit kommer här + lyrics till ironik- broken som jag just nu lyssnar sönder

Yours Was The Perfect Love
I Swear It Was
Until I Had You Love My World Was Cold
I Did What Most Gils Do
And I Messed It Up
But When I Got You Back
My World Was Cold
The Player Did Not Let It Go
Thought Our Life Was Set In Stone
But It Wasn't
And Im Here
Nothing Is Infront Of Me
I Feel I Cant Even Brethe
Don't Think That I Can Handle This
Baby Im Sooo

Im So In Agony
Look At The State Of Me
Left Here, Broken
You Said Youd Never Leave
Look What Youv Done To Me
Left Here, Broken

Where Do I Go From Here
Im So Lost
Do You Know How Hard It Is
Fightiting My Way Through This
Shouldn't Even Belike This
Shouldn't Have To Feel Like This
No,No,No

Cant Even Have Company
No Body Can Talk To Me
I Messed Up
What Did I For dooo
Lookin Through My Gallery
Drinkin And Smokin Weed
I Hate You For Doing This To Me
Boy Im Soooo

Im So In Agony
Look At The State Of Me (Iv Never Felt Like This In My Life)
Left Here, Broken
You Said Youd Never Leave(Broken)
Look What Youv Done To Me(ohhh)
REPEAT

Never Thought Id Be This Low Down In My Life
I Swearr...
Everyday I Wish That It Was Me That Died
And I......

Im So In Agony (So In Agony)
Look At The State Of Me (Look At The State Of Me)
Left Here, Broken (Im Brokennn Yehhh)
You Said Youd Never Leave
Look What Youv Done To Me
Left Here, Broken
Repeat Chorus
Broken...
alexandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0