Heal the world



Theres a place in Your heart And I know that it is love And this place could Be much Brighter than tomorrow And if you really try Youll find theres no need To cry In this place youll feel Theres no hurt or sorrow There are ways To get there If you care enough For the living Make a little space Make a better place... Heal the world Make it a better place For you and for me And the entire human race There are people dying If you care enough For the living Make a better place For you and for me If you want to know why Theres a love that Cannot lie Love is strong It only cares for Joyful giving If we try We shall see In this bliss We cannot feel Fear or dread We stop existing and Start living Then it feels that always Loves enough for Us growing So make a better world Make a better world... Heal the world Make it a better place For you and for me And the entire human race There are people dying If you care enough For the living Make a better place For you and for me And the dream we were Conceived in Will reveal a joyful face And the world we Once believed in Will shine again in grace Then why do we keep Strangling life Wound this earth Crucify its soul Though its plain to see This world is heavenly Be gods glow We could fly so high Let our spirits never die In my heart I feel you are all My brothers Create a world with No fear Together we cry Happy tears See the nations turn Their swords Into plowshares We could really get there If you cared enough For the living Make a little space To make a better place... Heal the world Make it a better place For you and for me And the entire human race There are people dying If you care enough For the living Make a better place For you and for me Heal the world Make it a better place For you and for me And the entire human race There are people dying If you care enough For the living Make a better place For you and for me Heal the world Make it a better place For you and for me And the entire human race There are people dying If you care enough For the living Make a better place For you and for me There are people dying If you care enough For the living Make a better place For you and for me There are people dying If you care enough For the living Make a better place For you and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me You and for me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0